Amazon iTunes Facebook Youtube Twitter Spotify

Mark Barnwell

Performances 2019

Click here for 2018 performances.

Mark's engagements (private engagements are not listed).
This page is regularly updated, check back for more appearing soon.

Sunday 6th January, 2019
The Royal Castle Hotel, 11 The Quay, Dartmouth TQ6 9PS. 3:30 - 5:30pm. Click here for website.

Thursday 17th January, 2019
The London Inn, The Green, Shaldon, TQ14 0DN. 7pm. Click here for website.

Saturday 26th January, 2019
Acoustic Cafe, Parish Church Rooms/Hall on Plymouth Road (next to Bedford Hotel), Tavistock. Doors open at 7pm. £5 entrance. Food available. BYO nibbles / drinks. Click here for website.

Wednesday 30th January, 2019
Veggie Perrins, 97 Mayflower Street, Plymouth. Doors open at 6:45pm. Click here for more details.

Sunday 3rd February, 2019
The Royal Castle Hotel, 11 The Quay, Dartmouth TQ6 9PS. 3:30 - 5:30pm. Click here for website.

Saturday 16th February, 2019
Forgotten Corner Film Festival, Maker with Rame Community Hall, Kingsand. 10:00 am. Click here for more information.

Sunday 3rd March, 2019
The Royal Castle Hotel, 11 The Quay, Dartmouth TQ6 9PS. 3:30 - 5:30pm. Click here for website.

Sunday 7th April, 2019
The Royal Castle Hotel, 11 The Quay, Dartmouth TQ6 9PS. 3:30 - 5:30pm. Click here for website.

Friday 19th April, 2019
Chocolate and Coffee Feistval, Tavistock. Playing at 11:30 and 13:30. Click here for website.

Saturday 20th April, 2019
Sidmouth Food Festival, Sidmouth. Playing from 11:00am. Click here for website.

Saturday 4th May, 2019
Mexican Night - see Mark sporting a fake (or maybe even real depending on how hot it is!) moustache and Sombrero! Bickleigh Mill, Tiverton. 8:00pm. Click here for website.

Sunday 5th May, 2019
The Royal Castle Hotel, 11 The Quay, Dartmouth TQ6 9PS. 3:30 - 5:30pm. Click here for website.

Friday 10th May, 2019
Nether Compton Village Hall, Nether Compton, Dorset.

Saturday 11th May, 2019
Flamenco Amigos at The Highwayman, Dobwalls. Click here for website.

Sunday 2nd June, 2019
The Royal Castle Hotel, 11 The Quay, Dartmouth TQ6 9PS. 3:30 - 5:30pm. Click here for website.

Saturday 8th June, 2019
Flamenco Amigos at The Old Inn, Marlborough. Click here for website.

Saturday 22nd June, 2019
THE BIG DOGGY DAY OUT SUMMER FESTIVAL at Royal Cornwall Showground, Wadebridge. Click here for website.

Sunday 7th July, 2019
The St.Mawes Hotel, St. Mawes. 3:00pm. Click here for website.

Sunday 14th July, 2019
The Royal Castle Hotel, 11 The Quay, Dartmouth TQ6 9PS. 3:30 - 5:30pm. Click here for website.

Friday 19th July, 2019
Spanish Night - Bickleigh Mill, Tiverton. 8:00pm. Click here for website.

Friday 2nd August, 2019
Coffee, Cake, Create, Polperro. Click here for website.

Saturday 3rd August, 2019
Gin in the Garden Festival, Moorland Garden Hotel, Yelverton.
Tickle your taste buds with over 30 different gins whilst listening to live music in the stunning surroundings of the Gardens.
Click here for tickets.

Sunday 18th August, 2019
The St.Mawes Hotel, St. Mawes. 3:00pm. Click here for website.

Sunday 25th August, 2019
The Royal Castle Hotel, 11 The Quay, Dartmouth TQ6 9PS. 3:30 - 5:30pm. Click here for website.

Saturday 28th September, 2019
Autumn Dinner Dance, Treverbyn Hall, Treverbyn Road, Stenalees, Cornwall. PL26 8TL. From 7pm. Click here for tickets.

Sunday 29th September, 2019
The Royal Castle Hotel, 11 The Quay, Dartmouth TQ6 9PS. 3:30 - 5:30pm. Click here for website.

Sunday 10th November, 2019
The Royal Castle Hotel, 11 The Quay, Dartmouth TQ6 9PS. 3:30 - 5:30pm. Click here for website.

Saturday 23rd November, 2019
Charlestown Village Hall, Charlestown, Cornwall. 7:00pm.

Sunday 29th December, 2019
The Royal Castle Hotel, 11 The Quay, Dartmouth TQ6 9PS. 3:30 - 5:30pm. Click here for website.