Amazon iTunes Facebook Youtube Twitter Spotify

Mark Barnwell

Performances 2019

Click here for 2018 performances.

Mark's engagements (private engagements are not listed).
This page is regularly updated, check back for more appearing soon.

Sunday 6th January, 2019
The Royal Castle Hotel, 11 The Quay, Dartmouth TQ6 9PS. 3:30 - 5:30pm. Click here for website.

Thursday 17th January, 2019
The London Inn, The Green, Shaldon, TQ14 0DN. 7pm. Click here for website.

Saturday 19th January, 2019
Earth Cafe, 96 Union Street, Plymouth. Doors open at 7pm. 1 entrance. Food available. BYO drinks. Click here for website.

Saturday 26th January, 2019
Acoustic Cafe, Parish Church Rooms/Hall on Plymouth Road (next to Bedford Hotel), Tavistock. Doors open at 7pm. 5 entrance. Food available. BYO nibbles / drinks. Click here for website.

Wednesday 30th January, 2019
Veggie Perrins, 97 Mayflower Street, Plymouth. Doors open at 6:45pm. Click here for more details.

Sunday 3rd February, 2019
The Royal Castle Hotel, 11 The Quay, Dartmouth TQ6 9PS. 3:30 - 5:30pm. Click here for website.

Sunday 3rd March, 2019
The Royal Castle Hotel, 11 The Quay, Dartmouth TQ6 9PS. 3:30 - 5:30pm. Click here for website.

Sunday 7th April, 2019
The Royal Castle Hotel, 11 The Quay, Dartmouth TQ6 9PS. 3:30 - 5:30pm. Click here for website.

Sunday 5th May, 2019
The Royal Castle Hotel, 11 The Quay, Dartmouth TQ6 9PS. 3:30 - 5:30pm. Click here for website.

Sunday 2nd June, 2019
The Royal Castle Hotel, 11 The Quay, Dartmouth TQ6 9PS. 3:30 - 5:30pm. Click here for website.